Contact Us

The Truffles Team
Heather Bonic, Director of Sales and Marketing
heather.bonic@trufflescatering.com

Annmarie Burmeister, Event Marketing and Event Manager
annmarie.burmeister@trufflescatering.com

Averil Christens-Barry
averil.barry@trufflescatering.com

Sondra Goad, Chief Operating Officer
sondra@trufflescatering.com

Judy Lewandowski, Event Manager
judy.lewandowski@trufflescatering.com

Todd Smith, Executive chef
todd.smith@trufflescatering.com

Directions to the Belvedere

From the East:
I-695 West (Towson) to exit 23 (83 South) Follow 83 South to St. Paul Street (3rd right) make a right onto Chase Street The Belvedere is located on the corner of Charles & Chase Streets

From the North or South
1-95 North/South to Downtown Exit 53 (Inner Harbor) follow signs to Inner Harbor (Camden Yards will be on left) At end of the expressway, turn right onto Conway Street At 2nd light turn left onto Charles Street Follow Charles Street about 20 blocks Street The Belvedere is located on the corner of

Catering Inquiries

Here at Truffles we're known for outstanding service and commitment to our customers. We will respond to your inquiry within two hours during office business hours, Monday through Saturday. If you require immediate assistance during business hours please call our office at 410-332-1000. In case of catering emergency call 410-218-1369.
 
Name*
Title
Organization
Email*
Phone*
Work Phone
Address
 
City
State
Zip
Subject
Date of Event*
Type of Event*
Number of Guests*
Time of Day
Location of Event
Message
 

Employement Opportunities

Truffles is always looking to add fresh talent to our expanding team. Please emails resumes to info@trufflescatering.com

410-332-1000(P)   |   410-332-1063(F)   |   1 East Chase Street   |   Baltimore, MD 21202   |   info@trufflescatering.com